video
+91 9333100221
samparkonline@yahoo.co.in

Welcome To SamparkOnline

Whether you are keen on small investments or playing it big, We provide financial advice and distribute various investment products With the most efficient & widest range, customized specifically to your NEEDs....Read More

Fund Performance

Mutual Fund Performance

Open Online Mutual Fund Account

Request a Call Back

  • MF News
  • Market News

Regular investing in MF schemes reached a new milestone, with SIP accounts crossing 4 crore and SIP AUM reaching an all-time high of Rs 483,964 crore
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 12:12:17 +0530


On the BSE, metal and realty indices rose 1.5-5 percent, while selling was seen in the oil gas, power and FMCG names. BSE midcap and smallcap indices rose 0.4-0.9 percent
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:41:19 +0530


BSE midcap index ended flat, while smallcap index fell 0.4 percent.
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:15:18 +0530


On the BSE, healthcare and power indices lost 1.5-3 percent, while the metal index added 1.6 percent
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 16:32:15 +0530


Among sectors, the Nifty energy index shed a percent, while bank, auto and PSU bank indices ended lower. Some buying was seen in metal, pharma, and IT names
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 16:35:05 +0530


Broader markets underperformed the benchmarks, with BSE midcap and smallcap indices ending flat
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:15:00 +0530


Broader markets outperformed the benchmarks, with BSE midcap and smallcap indices rising 1.5 percent each
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 16:20:03 +0530


More than 400 stocks, including Vimta Labs, Mastek, Grasim Industries and JSW Energy, hit a fresh 52-week high on the BSE
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 16:16:17 +0530


BSE midcap and smallcap indices ended in the green.
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:10:56 +0530


BSE midcap and smallcap indices rose 0.4-0.6 percent.
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 16:18:06 +0530


On the BSE, except power, all other sectoral indices ended in the red, with metal, auto and bank indices down 1-2.4 percent.
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 16:19:07 +0530


BSE midcap and smallcap indices ended in the green.
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:27:00 +0530


BSE midcap index ended marginally higher, while smallcap index fell 0.26 percent.
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 16:20:04 +0530


On the BSE, bank, metal and realty indices added 1-3 percent, while selling was seen in the names.
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 16:23:55 +0530


Gland Pharma, Divis Labs, ICICI Bank, Reliance Industries and Coal India were among the top gainers on the Nifty. Top losers were Tata Steel, Britannia Industries, JSW Steel, Power Grid Corp and Hindalco.
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 16:31:06 +0530


Bajaj Finserv, Gland Pharma, Shree Cements, Britannia Industries and Infosys were among the top losers on the Nifty. Top gainers were Dr Reddys Labs, Hindalco Industries, Bajaj Auto, Tata Motors and Sun Pharma.
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 16:30:24 +0530